TROPICO  BLVD | Sunshine-fueled Rock from Tampa Bay | Psych-Pop Jam Band

Quirky, sunshine-fueled fusion rock from Tampa Bay. Combining roots rock, Latin rhythms with searing guitars; heavy hitting grooves and hypnotic harmonies, Tropico Blvd balances intricate fusion & alternative pop-rock with their brand of catchy songwriting, powerful vocals and improvisational jams.

Tropico Blvd is a fusion rock group in Tampa, Florida.

Filtering by Tag: st petersburg

Blue Raven Market at Cage Brewing

Cage Brewing

Catch us performing at Cage Brewing for the Blue Raven Market this Friday April 5th in Downtown St Petersburg! Come out and enjoy handmade artisti wares from local vendors plus local food and some AMAZING craft beer! Market opens at 7pm and runs until 11pm

CageBrewingPosters--OCTO.jpg

For more information on the event visit the link above.

Friday April 5th 7pm - 1pm

Cage Brewing

2001 1st Ave S, St. Petersburg, FL 33712


SPRING 2019 SHOW DATES ANNOUNCED!

TROPICO BLVD SPRING 2019 SHOWS

Sun Mar 3 - Mad Beach Block Party
Fri Mar 8 - Eckerd College
Sat Mar 9 - Ruby's Elixir
Wed Mar 13 - Ringside Cafe
Wed Mar 27 - Ringside Cafe
Sat Apr 6 - Ringside Cafe
Wed Apr 10 - Ringside Cafe

Fri Apr 12 - The Ale and the Witch
Sat Apr 20 - Eckerd College
Wed Apr 24 - Ringside Cafe
Sun May 19 - Orange Blossom Jamboree

Read More

Rise N' Shine Reggae Sunday!

Reggae Rhythms on a Sunday Downtown

Rise n Shine Reggae Sunday Poster.jpg

Rise N’ Shine Reggae Sunday at Cage Brewing, St Petersburg, FL | Sunday 2/10/19

Can’t wait to hit Cage Brewing for the first time along with these acts—Guerilla Panic & Propaganjah!

"It's Gonna Be A Good Day" is OUT NOW! 

Available on iTunes, Spotify & GooglePlay!