TROPICO  BLVD | Sunshine-fueled Rock from Tampa Bay | Psych-Pop Jam Band

Quirky, sunshine-fueled fusion rock from Tampa Bay. Combining roots rock, Latin rhythms with searing guitars; heavy hitting grooves and hypnotic harmonies, Tropico Blvd balances intricate fusion & alternative pop-rock with their brand of catchy songwriting, powerful vocals and improvisational jams.

Tropico Blvd is a fusion rock group in Tampa, Florida.

Filtering by Tag: jamband

SPRING 2019 SHOW DATES ANNOUNCED!

TROPICO BLVD SPRING 2019 SHOWS

Sun Mar 3 - Mad Beach Block Party
Fri Mar 8 - Eckerd College
Sat Mar 9 - Ruby's Elixir
Wed Mar 13 - Ringside Cafe
Wed Mar 27 - Ringside Cafe
Sat Apr 6 - Ringside Cafe
Wed Apr 10 - Ringside Cafe

Fri Apr 12 - The Ale and the Witch
Sat Apr 20 - Eckerd College
Wed Apr 24 - Ringside Cafe
Sun May 19 - Orange Blossom Jamboree

Read More

We Got Interviewed by the USF Crow's Nest Newspaper

Keyboardist Mike Mayea stood in for Tropico Blvd Jan. 25, creating huge, resonant sounds for everything from the “Stranger Things” theme song to Talking Heads’ “Once in a Lifetime.” Brendon Porter | The Crow’s Nest

Read More

"It's Gonna Be A Good Day" is OUT NOW! 

Available on iTunes, Spotify & GooglePlay!