Tropico BLVD

Music, shows, merchandise, videos and tour dates performing all over Tampa Bay

Tropico Blvd is a fusion rock group in Tampa, Florida.

Filtering by Tag: festivals

SPRING 2019 SHOW DATES ANNOUNCED!

TROPICO BLVD SPRING 2019 SHOWS

Sun Mar 3 - Mad Beach Block Party
Fri Mar 8 - Eckerd College
Sat Mar 9 - Ruby's Elixir
Wed Mar 13 - Ringside Cafe
Wed Mar 27 - Ringside Cafe
Sat Apr 6 - Ringside Cafe
Wed Apr 10 - Ringside Cafe

Fri Apr 12 - The Ale and the Witch
Sat Apr 20 - Eckerd College
Wed Apr 24 - Ringside Cafe
Sun May 19 - Orange Blossom Jamboree

Read More

WE ARE PERFORMING AT ORANGE BLOSSOM JAMBOREE !!

The 10th Annual Orange Blossom Jamboree!

Orange Blossom Jamboree, Sertoma Youth Ranch, Brooksville, FL | Wednesday 5/15-Sunday 5/19/2019

We are so stoked to be playing this festival! We are honored to join the billing with so much TALENT! This is OBJ X Ya’ll!! You CANNOT Miss this! Make sure to keep on the lookout for #CampTropico after-parties!

Get your Tickets TODAY!

Summer Tour Dates Available Now