TROPICO  BLVD | Sunshine-fueled Rock from Tampa Bay | Psych-Pop Jam Band

Quirky, sunshine-fueled fusion rock from Tampa Bay. Combining roots rock, Latin rhythms with searing guitars; heavy hitting grooves and hypnotic harmonies, Tropico Blvd balances intricate fusion & alternative pop-rock with their brand of catchy songwriting, powerful vocals and improvisational jams.

Tropico Blvd is a fusion rock group in Tampa, Florida.

SPRING 2019 SHOW DATES ANNOUNCED!

NEW SPRING 2019 DATES ANNOUNCED!

Get ready Residents, cuz we are about to get funky! With over 7 shows at Ringside plus a night at Ruby’s, Ale and the Witch and a couple Private shows at Eckerd College we are taking 2019 by the horns! 🦄

Peep at this video with all our upcoming dates:

TROPICO BLVD SPRING 2019 SHOWS

Sun Mar 3 - Mad Beach Block Party

Fri Mar 8 - Eckerd College

Sat Mar 9 - Ruby's Elixir

Wed Mar 13 - Ringside Cafe

Wed Mar 27 - Ringside Cafe

Sat Apr 6 - Ringside Cafe

Wed Apr 10 - Ringside Cafe

Fri Apr 12 - The Ale and the Witch

Sat Apr 20 - Eckerd College

Wed Apr 24 - Ringside Cafe

Sun May 19 - Orange Blossom Jamboree

"It's Gonna Be A Good Day" is OUT NOW! 

Available on iTunes, Spotify & GooglePlay!