Tropico BLVD

Music, shows, merchandise, videos and tour dates performing all over Tampa Bay

Tropico Blvd is a fusion rock group in Tampa, Florida.

Filtering by Tag: dates

Miguel Lantigua Shows

Miguel Lantigua Band & Solo Acoustic Show Dates

ringside-jam-w-miguel.jpg

πŸ“ 9/4 - Ringside Cafe, St Petersburg ^

πŸ“ 9/11 - Mad Beach Dive Bar, Madeira Beach *

πŸ“ 9/18 - Ringside Cafe, St Petersburg ^

πŸ“ 9/25 - Mad Beach Dive Bar, Madeira Beach *

πŸ“ 10/9 - Raffurty’s, Sarasota +

^ Miguel Lantigua Band

* Solo Acoustic

+ Acoustic Show with Billy Beck

SPRING 2019 SHOW DATES ANNOUNCED!

TROPICO BLVD SPRING 2019 SHOWS

Sun Mar 3 - Mad Beach Block Party
Fri Mar 8 - Eckerd College
Sat Mar 9 - Ruby's Elixir
Wed Mar 13 - Ringside Cafe
Wed Mar 27 - Ringside Cafe
Sat Apr 6 - Ringside Cafe
Wed Apr 10 - Ringside Cafe

Fri Apr 12 - The Ale and the Witch
Sat Apr 20 - Eckerd College
Wed Apr 24 - Ringside Cafe
Sun May 19 - Orange Blossom Jamboree

Read More

Summer Tour Dates Available Now