Tropico BLVD

Music, shows, merchandise, videos and tour dates performing all over Tampa Bay

Tropico Blvd is a fusion rock group in Tampa, Florida.

Filtering by Tag: tour

NEW FALL TOUR!

Got some new shows coming your way including our FIRST trip up to Vero Beach!! Hope to see you there!

TB1.jpg


📍 8/24 - Raffurty's, Sarasota

📍 8/31 - Blueberry Patch Stage at Geckofest 2019, Gulfport

📍 8/31 - (10pm) Ruby's Elixir, DTSP

📍 9/20 - Raffurty's, Sarasota

📍 9/21 - Dunedin Smokehouse, Dunedin

📍 10/5 - Dunedin Smokehouse, Dunedin

📍 10/11 - Whiskey Joe's, Tampa

📍 10/18 - Raffurty's, Sarasota

📍 10/19 - Walking Tree Brewery, Vero Beach

📍 11/15 - Raffurty's, Sarasota

📍 12/20 - Raffurty's, Sarasota

Tropico BLVD at Red Star Rock Bar, Art Walk at Bottle's Pub & Ruby's Elixir!

We got a slew of shows this week and we cannot wait to see you there!

UPCOMING SHOWS SUMMER 2019


📍 7/26 - Red Star Rock Bar, Tampa FL
📍 7/27 - Art Walk at Bottle's Pub, Pinellas Park FL
📍 8/1 - Crowbar, Tampa FL

📍 8/3 - Red Star Ybor, Ybor City FL
📍 8/16 - Ruby's Elixir, DTSP
📍 8/17 - Cage Brewing, DTSP
📍 8/24 - Raffurty's, Sarasota FL
📍 8/31 - Geckofest 2019, Gulfport FL

SPRING 2019 SHOW DATES ANNOUNCED!

TROPICO BLVD SPRING 2019 SHOWS

Sun Mar 3 - Mad Beach Block Party
Fri Mar 8 - Eckerd College
Sat Mar 9 - Ruby's Elixir
Wed Mar 13 - Ringside Cafe
Wed Mar 27 - Ringside Cafe
Sat Apr 6 - Ringside Cafe
Wed Apr 10 - Ringside Cafe

Fri Apr 12 - The Ale and the Witch
Sat Apr 20 - Eckerd College
Wed Apr 24 - Ringside Cafe
Sun May 19 - Orange Blossom Jamboree

Read More

Summer Tour Dates Available Now