Tropico BLVD

Music, shows, merchandise, videos and tour dates performing all over Tampa Bay

Tropico Blvd is a fusion rock group in Tampa, Florida.

Filtering by Tag: band

ORANGE BLOSSOM JAMBOREE

Sunday May 19th | Sertoma Youth Ranch, Fl

We had an amazing time at the #ZombieStage at our FIRST #OBJ. 🍊The friends and family we got to play and share the groove with was an experience we will never forget! We are so grateful to have been there! Thank you #Hometeam 🍊

Pictures from our set at Orange Blossom Jamboree at Sertoma Youth Ranch.

Once again, HUGE thanks to Russ, Andi, and the rest of the production crew and all the volunteers!

OBJ SET - Zombie Stage 5/19/19

Jolly Roger
Drunk Uncle
Slide
The Island
Stranger Feels 
Loose Legged Woman +
Rocks Fall
Call Me Al ^
The Rails
Tigerbomb
Drugs

+ Trey Miller on Harmonica
^ Sara Phillips on trombone & Bob Feckner on trumpet


📸: Aleisha Nicole Prather

60976529_2368420126735930_3534734415043231744_n.jpg
60632999_2368420170069259_3941102857423421440_n.jpg
60654049_2368420226735920_7749714224397418496_n.jpg


SPRING 2019 SHOW DATES ANNOUNCED!

TROPICO BLVD SPRING 2019 SHOWS

Sun Mar 3 - Mad Beach Block Party
Fri Mar 8 - Eckerd College
Sat Mar 9 - Ruby's Elixir
Wed Mar 13 - Ringside Cafe
Wed Mar 27 - Ringside Cafe
Sat Apr 6 - Ringside Cafe
Wed Apr 10 - Ringside Cafe

Fri Apr 12 - The Ale and the Witch
Sat Apr 20 - Eckerd College
Wed Apr 24 - Ringside Cafe
Sun May 19 - Orange Blossom Jamboree

Read More

Rise N' Shine Reggae Sunday!

Reggae Rhythms on a Sunday Downtown

Rise n Shine Reggae Sunday Poster.jpg

Rise N’ Shine Reggae Sunday at Cage Brewing, St Petersburg, FL | Sunday 2/10/19

Can’t wait to hit Cage Brewing for the first time along with these acts—Guerilla Panic & Propaganjah!

Summer Tour Dates Available Now